Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Freebies at Wags

on July 7, 2011

I got my paper late this week because we were out of town, but yesterday I sat down and looked at the new inserts and ads from Sundays paper.

Well, Walgreens is doing a B1G1 on head and shoulders shampoo. Guess what else I found??@!! A B1G1 coupon for H&S shampoo in the P&G insert! So that means, you can buy 2 H&S shampoo’s for only $.60!!! I don’t really need shampoo right now, but I might just take advantage of this deal and donate it.

I haven’t tried the transaction yet, but this deal will depend on your store. I know some Wags won’t let you use a B1G1 coupon if they’re having a sale. Mine does because I’ve done it before so I’ll let you know how it goes!

 

One response to “Freebies at Wags

  1. Aubry says:

    I use that shampoo. I will have to check out that deal!

I LOVE to hear from you!

