Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Mondays Motivation

on October 24, 2011

This morning has been good so far. I hope yours is going well too. I just started a load of laundry and as I was dumping the kids’ clothes into the washer I caught sight of something that looked like paper. I grabbed it before it fell into the machine and just had to laugh:

 

I love and loath having a mischievous toddler around the house. At times like this it’s love because it just makes me laugh when I find things he puts in the laundry hamper. He’s such a cute little helper. Of course this pumpkin Brynnan made at school needed to be put away in the hamper!:)

I hope you have a wonderful Monday!!

I LOVE to hear from you!

