Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Crafty Meggy Giveaway winner!!

on March 12, 2012

I didn’t forget about this giveaway, I’ve been really busy. Now that I’m on vacation I have a little time to pick a winner so here we go:

The WINNER of the $5 gift card to my Etsy shop is…… Aimee from It’s Overflowing!!!

Congrats Aimee! I will get in contact with you and we’ll work out how to get you your coupon to my Etsy shop.

Thanks for entering everyone and I hope you’ll come back and visit again! Thanks for stopping by!:)

I LOVE to hear from you!

