Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Hello Again!!

on March 16, 2012

Sorry this week has been so quiet and dull on the blog! I’ve been busy having fun and enjoying not doing anything…. EXCEPT I have been sewing and I’m LOVING it!! I’m almost all done with my little project and I’m so surprised I’m zipping right through with it!! I have to wait until the kids are in bed so it’s taken a little longer than I hoped, but I’ve been doing well and I can’t wait to reveal it to you!! It won’t be until after March 26th though, so I hope you can wait until then. For now, here’s a little sneaky to hold you over:)

And I’m really excited about a couple other projects I will be starting this weekend so you can look forward to hearing about those!!:)

 

 

I LOVE to hear from you!

