Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Let’s Get Organized! Week….?

on March 26, 2012

Being that I am on vacation I have forgotten what week we should be on of our organizing challenge for 2012. This week will most likely be a catch up week anyway. We fly back home early Wednesday morning. We get into SLC at 9:50 in the morning and I hope to be on the road no later than noon so we can be home for dinner. I’m going to miss visiting and being with family, but it will be good to be home. 2 of my 3 kids have been sick within the last week and a half and Jonas woke up with his side hurting this morning, which means he has to go pee and boy did he have to pee!! Also it was cloudy and that usually means he has a bladder infection. I will be glad to go home and take care of that there if I have to. He’s been acting fine the rest of the day so I hope it was just a coincidence.

So, My goals for this week:

1. Finish the Monkey Bib

2. Start my quilt so mom can finish it for me:)

3. Pack up everything Tuesday night.

4. Unpack Thursday morning

5. Clean the bathrooms and vacuum the house.

6. RELAX!!:)

I’m going to get my organizning schedule back on track and hopefully get some deep spring cleaning done. So much fun stuff happening in the next month. I can’t believe it’s already almost April!! My birthday is on the 29th. Need an idea for a bday present?:) I would LOVE a sewing machine, fabric, ribbon, basically anything craft related.

What is your plan for this week? Share with us one little thing you will organized, whether it’s your towel closet, the medicine cabinet or your pantry. Let me know what you’re doing to get organized!:) I love hearing about it and I hope that you love sharing it with me to get you motivated to do it!

Thanks for stopping by!!

 

I LOVE to hear from you!

