Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Mommy Moments Day 9 Rule of Thirds

on May 8, 2012

I LOVE the Rule of Thirds! Best rule ever!:)

I am having a LOT of fun with this photography challenge! It makes me think about the photos instead of just snapping them because everything is cute. I love the above picture of Tini! It was a couple nights ago as we were getting the boys ready for bed and Nemo really wanted to go outside. I let him out and Tinian followed me of course! That kid LOVES being outside!! He would live outside if he could! He was SO happy!! He kept walking around and looking up at the sky and saying “What’s this?” to everything! SO CUTE!!

He is just TOO CUTE!!

“What’s this?” pointing down at the ground where there’s a hole for an umbrella.

“What’s this?” pointing at the sky.

And another fun rule of thirds picture. Tini just loves his dog!!

 

One response to “Mommy Moments Day 9 Rule of Thirds

  1. Kar says:

    I know I’m an idiot, but what’s the rule of thirds??

I LOVE to hear from you!

