Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

A Musical Friday

on July 6, 2012

I need to hear some music, how about you??!! This is my choice for today:

I’m on a Katy Perry kick these days. lol hope you enjoy:)

Oh, also, we watched Mirror, Mirror with the boys a few weeks ago and they LOVE that song at the end!! So here’s that for you:

I’m preparing for a Garage Sale tomorrow. Pricing and sticking stickers on clothes, toys, baby bouncers, etc!! If you’re in Idaho Falls come visit me!! You can see my Craigslist ad here.

Hope you are having a great Friday!! Thanks for stopping by!

4 responses to “A Musical Friday

  1. julia christine stephen says:

    I love Katy, she makes me smile 🙂

  2. Kar says:

    I like her songs, too. Except the one about her kissing a girl. That just makes me uncomfortable. 🙂 My allergy attack is over, thank goodness. Seriously, I don’t know how much more of these I can handle. They’re so VIOLENT.

  3. Elizabeth G says:

    i love katy! hey, was it me, or did it seem way out of place to have a bollywood act at the end of mirror-mirror?? i like the song style, but it was weird seeing that. maybe i missed something in the movie..

  4. meganblethen says:

    That’s exactly what I thought too, Elizabeth!! Totally out of place!:)

I LOVE to hear from you!

