Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Weekly Deals

on August 15, 2012

Here in las Vegas all the grocery store sales start on Wednesday. I’m used to albertsons being like that but I don’t really shop at other grocery places.

Anyway, I was looking at the Smiths ad this morning and saw there were a bunch of good deals! I’ll tell you about some of them so you can take advantage of them too:)

When you buy 10 deals going on now:
Kleenex 50-184 ct $.99
Doritos 10.5-11.5 oz $1.99
Ocean Spray Juice 64 oz $1.79
Pepsi soft drinks 2 liter $.89
American Beauty pasta 11-16 oz $.50
General mills 16.2-21.6 oz $2.99
Betty Crocker fruit snacks $1.49 (I’m not sure if this is a good deal. I don’t buy these kind)

Also, a good deal is the dial hand liquid soap. $.88 for 7.5-9.38 oz! I had a coupon for $.35 off too;)

What did I buy?

4 boxes Kleenex
1 box cake mix
3 bags pasta
2 bottles juice
1 dial soap
1 pack gum ( on sale for $1)

My total came to $13.25! Woohoo!:) I saved 50% I wish I had more coupons, but I didn’t. Oh well.

Also, another great deal going on is free hair cuts at JCPenney Hair Salons for kids in K-6th grade. I new to call and make those appointments now!! What deals have you found?

Thanks for stopping by! Hope your week is going well!:)

One response to “Weekly Deals

  1. Kar says:

    You’re so much better than me at this stuff!!

I LOVE to hear from you!

