Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Holy Savings Batman!!!

on November 10, 2012

If you have a JoAnn’s fabric and craft store near you, you should totally head over there for some AWESOME savings today through Monday!!

I had to go buy a little more fabric for the suit best I’m working on. It was SO crazy, busy there!! If you’re on their mailing list you should’ve gotten a few 60% off coupons for this sale. I used 2 of them today and also bought some simplicity patterns. My total should have been $78.24!! Wondering what my real total was? Drum roll please……….

$8.06!!!!

How did I pull that off? Well, I used 2 60% off coupons and I bought 5 simplicity patterns for only $5. They normally $15!! I only buy patterns when they’re on this sale! Such a great deal!!

So, if you need some fabric or other supplies head on over!! I might got back on Monday! Shhhh! Don’t tel my hubby! Hehe

20121110-135345.jpg

I LOVE to hear from you!

