Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Tune-in Tuesday

on December 11, 2012

I think Tuesday is going to be the day that I share music with you. I know I’ve been doing that and kind of keeping you updated on what I’m doing to keep myself fit. I’ve kind of given up in the work out department for the winter though. I usually go to a Zumba class with some friends about 1-2 times a week. Sometimes I throw in a 3rd time on my own, if I’m feeling good about myself. BUT this holiday season has just thrown me off. Last week I only went once. I keep coming up with excuses not to go. It’s annoying!

So, I’m going to just take a full on break. If I go to Zumba or if I actually turn on one of the 2 gaming systems that I have tons of work out games to get in some good sweating time, great for me! If I don’t, I’m not going to stress about it! I’m already stressing about so many other things, I don’t need one more thing to add to the list!!

Today, I’m going to share a Christmas song, since that is the season we are in right now. This is my FAVORITE time of year. I seriously LOVE the month of December. Not because of all the shopping and gift giving, but for the real reason for the season. I have given quite a few talks at this time over the years. I think I’ve given 3 talks within the last 5 years at Christmastime. It’s my favorite thing to talk about so it works out great!:)

Anyway, a friend of mine has been sharing her favorite Christmas songs each day on facebook and I just LOVE the ones by the Piano Guys. Just GORGEOUS!!! I thought I would share one of their videos with you today, I hope you enjoy the beautiful tunes as much as I do!

Thanks for stopping by!

I LOVE to hear from you!

