Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

Help Wanted

on December 13, 2012

I’ve been thinking it would be fun to add a food post once a week, but I am NOT a cook! I hate it! I never do it, unless I absolutely HAVE to because my husband isn’t around:) He is so much better at it than I am and he’s just about as picky an eater as our kids so I don’t complain.

Anyway, since I’m not really into cooking all that much I’m in the market for someone who would like to do a food post on my blog once a week. I’m a poor blogger, not making any money off of it, so you will be doing this for fun:) If you love cooking and want to be a part of my blog I would love to have you!! I’ll be taking “applications” until I find the right person. All you have to do is email me: cameramegan@gmail.com, and tell me your blog name with a link, if you have one, your hobbies, likes and dislikes, what you do for a living, how many kids you have if you’re a mom and anything else you think I should know. I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

I really hope this works out! It will be a fun addition to the blog, at least I think so. I guess we’ll wait and see:)

I LOVE to hear from you!

