Crafty Meggy

enjoying life while crafting and organizing

I’ve Moved …. Again!

on June 21, 2013

I know, I know, you’re sick of me changing my blog address. I’m getting tired of it too, believe me, it’s not free! LOL Anyway, I finally bit the bullet and now I have a brand spanking new self hosted website/blog! YAY!! I’ve been wanting to do this for a looong time, but I just couldn’t justify spending the money. Then, the hubs pointed out that a host company was having an AWESOME sale so we did it!

Now you can find me and all my fun projects over at the new and almost improved Crafty Meggy blog! It’s just craftymeggy.com now. No wordpress allowed in the address bar from now on! Yay!

Can you tell I’m excited?! Hehe. I have been working my tail off most of today (Friday) and will continue over the weekend and the coming weeks to make everything work right on the new blog. I ask that you please be patient and bear with me as I try to fix it all up. I’m trying to get all of you wonderful followers transfered over to the new sit so you don’t have to do anything. I’m crossing my fingers that it all goes well!

Thank you so much for being such wonderful readers and followers! I really look forward to your comments! Please come visit me over at my new blog!

I LOVE to hear from you!

